All of Us are Leaders

Our growth and success is the direct result of the outstanding work of our staff of nearly six hundred full and part time professionals, a talented leadership team with an array of experience, and our dedicated Board of Directors.

Since 1969, the organization’s leadership has worked tirelessly to set a clear vision, to follow a thoughtful strategic plan, and to navigate organizational and societal changes.

Board of Directors, 2017-2018
Roy Angel, Chair • Eric Batista • Paul Belsito, Vice Chair • Joseph Crotty, Treasurer • David Crowley • Kathleen Davis • Thomas Dube • Stephen Erickson • Donroy Ferdinand, Assistant Treasurer • Jennifer Flanagan • Thomas Manning • Tom McGregor • Laurance Morrison • Mary Roy • Audrey Smolkin • Clyde Talley • Donna Truex, Clerk

Executive and Senior Leadership

Kristine Bostek
Kristine Bostek
President & CEO
Paula Aiello
Paula Aiello – CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Jillian Alfeo, LMHC
Vice President of Quality
Joellen Andrews
Joellen Andrews
Vice President of Human Resources
Allison Beckler
Allison Beckler – MD
Medical Director
Anne Fine
Anne Fine – LICSW
Vice President of Behavioral Health
Vice President of Advancement
Kristin Mayotte
Kristin Mayotte – MA
Vice President of Strategy and Program Development
Jonathan Miller
Jonathan Miller
Chief Information Officer
Judi Rock
Judi Rock – LICSW
Assistant Vice President – Behavioral Health
508-770-0511 ext. 114
Get In Touch

We are here for you.